Everything Here Is FREE

Via Secure PayPal

Twitter Feed
Powered by Squarespace
Food Blog
Flickr Feed
« The Weeknd - "Twenty Eight" [Aaron Bond Trap Remix] | Main | Jahson the Scientist - "The Season" »

Bryon Stout - "Audio Art: Show No. 10" Mix

Bryon Stout is back! Actually, he's always been here... we're just now trying to catch up. This time around, we are bringing you the next mix in the lineup for your enjoyment. Broadcasting LIVE every Saturday from 3pm - 6pm EST on DeepHouseLounge.com from Philly, PA, Bryan Stout delivers a sweet Deep House mix for our listening pleasure. Sit back and relax. Press PLAY to stream over 3 hours of tunes (tracklist below) or download for FREE, comment, and don't forget to share! Enjoy.

"Like" Deep House Lounge on Facebook!

Tracklist is as follows:

01. Hanfry Martinez & Terence - Sunday Gathering (Dyed Soundorom Remix)

02. Waifs & Strays - Lost (In The Party) (Original Mix)

03. DifferentME - Back To Tomorrow (Original Mix)

04. Paolo Rocco - Move Body, Move Forward (Original Mix)

05. HNQO ft Effluence - Pain 'n Love (Original Mix)

06. Remi Maze - Le Kiff (Original Mix)t

07. Tom Flynn & Shadow Child - Drive Hero (Original Mix)

08. Daft Minds - Giving (Original Mix)

09. Dante & Remmy - I Don't Need You (Original Mix)

10. Tom Flynn, Shadow Child - Giant Woo (Original Mix)

11. Doctor Dru - Foolish (Original Mix)

12. Maceo Plex - Why (Original)

13. Style Of Eye - Whizkid (Audiojack Remix) [Bonus Track]

14. Stelios Vassiloudis & Nils Nuernberg - Everybody Loves Ice Cream (Vincenzo Remix)

15. Jacob Bech - Bend (Original Mix)

16. Teenage Mutants - Out Of Time (Original Mix)

17. Oxia, Eric Borgo - Late Variations (Original Mix)

18. Kingsley - The Music (Hypnotizing)

19. Matt Shrewd - Don't Look (King Kooba First Choice Slice Mix)

20. Lovebirds - Love On My Hands

21. Fred Everything ft Lisa Shaw - Here I Am (Shur I Kan Vocal)

22. Greg Kozo ft Orlando Vaughan - 1975

23. jLove - Fennel Grove

24. Only Freak - Cant Get Away From Your Love

25. Hot Toddy - Mind Trip (Satin Soul)

26. Inland Knights - Down To The Ground

27. Jay West - Devil's Back Rub

28. Lo Rez - I'm Not Here To Feed You

29. Mario Fabriani - The Haunting

30. The Littlemen - Tied Up In Notts

31. 1200 Warriors - Just Like Music (1200 Deep Mix)

32. George Soliis - Magic Sea

33. Kate Simko - Gamelan

34. Stevie Sole & Geoff M ft Opendoor - Automatic (Swirl People Vocal)

35. The Littlemen - Attack Me

36. White Collar Criminals - Broken Hearted

37. 2nd Shift ft Anthony Pearson - It's Been A Long Time

38. Andy Kinky & Tom Special Interest - Homage (Inland Knights)

39. Da Sunlounge & Inland Knights vs Andy Clockwork - Track A

40. DJ Umbi - Deep Flavours

41. Joshua Marques & Olivier Desmet - Looking Up

42. Chris Nazuka - 4AM

43. Jacky Jones - Deep In Love

44. Joshua - Work It Out

45. Monty Luke & Tasho - Paranoid

References (4)

References allow you to track sources for this article, as well as articles that were written in response to this article.
  • Response
    Lovely Webpage, Carry on the beneficial job. Thanks a ton!
  • Response
    Response: www.amazon.com
    FEN Entertainment Promotions Official Site - Main - Bryon Stout - "Audio Art: Show No. 10" Mix
  • Response
    Response: cree flashlight
    FEN Entertainment Promotions Official Site - Main - Bryon Stout - "Audio Art: Show No. 10" Mix
  • Response
    Response: www.blogger.com
    FEN Entertainment Promotions Official Site - Main - Bryon Stout - "Audio Art: Show No. 10" Mix

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>